News and Releases


2013-2014 Perot Theatre Series On-Sale NOW




It's that time of year again! The 2013-2014 Perot Theatre Series is now on sale and it's going to be an amazing season! Once again, TRAHC is bring the best of Broadway musicals, plays, ballet and concerts to the Ark-La-Tex. Here's the season's incredible line up of shows coming to the Perot Theatre:

Saturday, September 28 - Clint Black
Saturday, October 26 - Vienna Boys Choir
Saturday, November 9 - Stephen Lange in Beyond Glory
Saturday, November 30 - Ring of Fire - The Music of Johnny Cash
Saturday, December 21 - A Christmas Carol
Tuesday, February 13 - Beauty and the Beast
Thursday, February 18 - Moscow Festival Ballet in Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, March 1 - The Miracle Worker
Thursday, April 3 - The Addams Family


In addition, TRAHC has also scheduled a Summer Special Concert featuring Texarkana's most popular band, JAWBONE  - Saturday, August 23.

TRAHC Members can purchase tickets for the Full Perot Theatre Series plus the JAWBONE Special now. If you are not a current TRAHC member or need to renew your membership, you can become a Member and get your Full Series tickets in the same transaction over the phone or in person at the Perot Theatre.

Full Series tickets go on sale to non-Members, Monday, July 8.

Tickets can only be purchased in person at the Perot Theatre or by calling the Perot Theatre Box Office at (903) 792-4992.


Additional Information




« Back To News
Website contents © TRAHC. All Rights Reserved | Web Development © Logograph software and services. Licensed use only.   www.logograph.com